GET INVOLVED!

AWARENESS WILL CREATE CHANGE FOR TOTTENHAM WATER!

“I cannot do all the good that the world needs.   But the world needs all the good that I can do.”

― Jana Stanfield

We're always looking for enthusiastic individuals to get involved and work with us to raise awareness and help bring the issue to the forefront. Use the form below to send us an email with ideas, questions or links to related research and articles.

or send emails to

Success! Message received.

These are the emails for the Members of New Tecumseth's Town Council:

Mayor Rick Milne:  rmilne@newtecumseth.ca    #1-705-333-1037

Deputy Mayor  Richard Norcross:  rnorcross@newtecumseth.ca   

Members of Council

Tottenham - Alan Lacey:  alacey@newtecumseth.ca   

Tottenham - Shira Harrison-McIntyre:  sharrisonmcintyre@newtecumseth.ca    #1-905-936-9642

Beeton - Stephanie MacLellan:  smaclellan@newtecumseth.ca

Alliston - Paul Foster:  pfoster@newtecumseth.ca

Alliston - Donna Jebb: djebb@newtecumseth.ca

Alliston - Wayne Noye:  wnoye@newtcumseth.ca

Alliston - Michael Beattie:  mbeattie@newtecumseth.ca    #1-705-321-4085

Alliston - Fran Sainsbury:  fsainsbury@newtecumseth.ca    #1-705-250-0197

MPP  Jim Wilson:  jim.wilson@pc.ola.org    #1-705-435-4087

MP  Kellie Leitch:  kellie.leitch@parl.gc.ca    #1-705-435-1809

Fill out and submit the form below. Together we WILL create the change we need for for clean water which is everyone's basic human right!

Tottenham water